• GeAT AG Erfurt
    Juri-Gagarin-Ring 152
    99084 Erfurt
  • info@geat.de
  • 0361 55846-0

Kompetenzzentrum Vertrieb

Doreen Kleint

Doreen Kleint

Vertriebsleiterin Süd

Sitz: Arnstadt

Tel: 0361 5584671

  • GeAT AG Arnstadt
    Erfurter Straße 20 - 22
    99310 Arnstadt
  • arnstadt@geat.de
  • 03628 66387-0
  • 0151 12463710

Niederlassung Arnstadt

  • GeAT AG Aschersleben
    Hecklinger Straße 10 A
    06449 Aschersleben
  • aschersleben@geat.de
  • 03473217529-0

Niederlassung Aschersleben

Mandy Wedler

Mandy Wedler

Niederlassungsleiterin

  • GeAT AG Erfurt
    Juri-Gagarin-Ring 152
    99084 Erfurt
  • erfurt@geat.de
  • 0361 663582-0
  • 0171 1404409

Niederlassung Erfurt

Ronny Bliefert

Ronny Bliefert

Niederlassungsleiter

  • GeAT AG Gera
    Erfurtstraße 10
    07545 Gera
  • gera@geat.de
  • 0365 552246-0
  • 0160 97751338

Niederlassung Gera

Markus Zeise

Markus Zeise

Niederlassungsleiter

  • GeAT AG Gotha
    Kindleber Straße 99
    99867 Gotha
  • gotha@geat.de
  • 03621 3346-0
  • 0171 1484910

Niederlassung Gotha

  • GeAT AG Jena
    Carolinenstraße 45
    07747 Jena
  • jena@geat.de
  • 03641 6212-0
  • 0170 2159423

Niederlassung Jena

Peter Ludwig

Peter Ludwig

Niederlassungsleiter

  • GeAT AG Heiligenstadt
    Schillerstraße 2
    37308 Heilbad Heiligenstadt
  • heiligenstadt@geat.de
  • 03606 52793-0
  • 0171 9949138

Niederlassung Heilbad Heiligenstadt

Ivonne Hübenthal

Ivonne Hübenthal

Niederlassungsleiterin

  • GeAT AG Meiningen
    Bella-Aul-Straße 10
    98617 Meiningen
  • meiningen@geat.de
  • 03693 8453-0
  • 0160 96484585

Niederlassung Meiningen

  • GeAT AG Nordhausen
    Traktorenstraße 7
    99734 Nordhausen
  • nordhausen@geat.de
  • 03631 6060-0
  • 0171 1484915

Niederlassung Nordhausen

Jana Weirauch

Jana Weirauch

Niederlassungsleiterin

  • GeAT AG Sondershausen
    Hauptstraße 28
    99706 Sondershausen
  • sondershausen@geat.de
  • 03632 66799-0
  • 0171 1484915

Servicebüro Sondershausen

Jana Weirauch

Jana Weirauch

Niederlassungsleiterin

  • GeAT AG Sangerhausen
    Kyselhäuser Straße 1
    06526 Sangerhausen
  • sangerhausen@geat.de
  • 03464 61556 -0
  • 0174 3083589

Niederlassung Sangerhausen

  • GeAT AG Erfurt
    Juri-Gagarin-Ring 152
    99084 Erfurt
  • bewerbung@geat.de
  • 0361 55846-0

Zentraler Dienstleistungsbereich

Helmut Meyer

Helmut Meyer

Vorstandssprecher

Florian Meyer

Florian Meyer

Vorstand

Stephan Fadinger

Stephan Fadinger

Vorstand